Handyman Solutions Testimonials

Jefferson City Remodeling Contractor Reviews

Overall Rating / 53 Total Testimonials

4.7 Out of
5 Stars

Handyman Solutions

3.5 out of 5 stars
- November 29, 2017

Prompt response to request for bid and work completed in a timely fashion. Overall cost exceeded estimate by a significant margin.

Share

Jesse K. responded - November 30, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback Kent and thank you once again for your continued business.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 22, 2017

Very, VERY professional operation. No surprises, great first-class work. Our carpenter was Jason and our working relationship was very cordial. Great guy!! Everything was completed as expected and in a very short period of time. I liked knowing when you folks were coming and going. Always on time, and it was a very non-invasive experience. The best thing we can say is you’ll be selected to do our next project!! Our thanks!

Share

Jesse K. responded - November 22, 2017

Thank you so much for sharing your experience Sheila! It was a real pleasure working with you and we have passed along your high praises to Jason and everyone on the team :)
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 19, 2017

Looks Great! Done below estimate. Thanks for that! Thanks

Share

Jesse K. responded - November 20, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond Rick! We truly appreciate your business and the trust that you placed in us.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 18, 2017

Im very happy with the timely and quality work that was done. Thank you!

Share

Jesse K. responded - November 18, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience Mary Ann, and thank you for your repeat business!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 14, 2017

Good

Share

Jesse K. responded - November 15, 2017

Thank you for your business Delana :)
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 26, 2017

Matt, I was so pleased with the work performed by your technician Mike. I appreciated the call ahead of time from him before he arrived. He was very professional and did not waste one moment of time. Worked fast and very efficiently. A job very well done. I will be calling you again if the need arises.

Share

Jesse K. responded - October 30, 2017

I really appreciate that you took the time to give us such great feedback Bob!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 24, 2017

Very good experience. Believe it or not, it is very hard to get reliable people to get anything done here in Jefferson City. I already recommended you to someone else. I plan to use you in the near future. Thank you. Have a great day.

Share

Jesse K. responded - October 24, 2017

Thank you for your feedback Jeanie, we really appreciate it and we definitely appreciate your referral!

We'll see you soon :)
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:



If you are looking for Jefferson City remodeling contractor testimonials or reviews, please call Handyman Solutions at 573-635-2708 or 573-449-3400 or fill out our online request form.