Handyman Solutions Testimonials

Jefferson City Remodeling Contractor Reviews

Overall Rating / 42 Total Testimonials

4.6 Out of
5 Stars

Handyman Solutions

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 22, 2017

Hi Matthew, I really appreciated your quick response to my leaking issue with my deck and basement. I especially liked the explanation and solution to the problem. Thanks so much for excellent work, the upbeat attitude (especially in 100+ degree heat) and coming in under the estimate. You are number one on my list to call in Jeff City!

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- June 30, 2017

Prompt, friendly staff and services completed as discussed. Would do business in the future. Thanks@

Share

Jesse K. responded - July 3, 2017

Thank you for your sharing your experience Jeri, we really appreciate it.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 22, 2017

I was very pleased with the service. The workers were prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. They did the work in a timely manner. We will use your company again if we need assistance with home maintenance.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 14, 2017

Your man did a excelent job. When I need more work done I know to call handyman.

Share

Jesse K. responded - May 15, 2017

Thank you Jon, we look forward to helping you with future projects! thank you for your business.
4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 14, 2017

It has always been good. I appreciate the quality and punctuality of your work. Thanks.

Share

Jesse K. responded - May 15, 2017

Thank you Rob, we appreciate your business.
4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 3, 2017

I do not do feedback

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 25, 2017

Over many years, Handiman Solutions has always been there for me. I appreciate your prompt service and sincere interest in being assured I'm totally satisfied.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:



If you are looking for Jefferson City remodeling contractor testimonials or reviews, please call Handyman Solutions at 573-635-2708 or 573-449-3400 or fill out our online request form.