Handyman Solutions Testimonials

Jefferson City Remodeling Contractor Reviews

Overall Rating / 40 Total Testimonials

4.6 Out of
5 Stars

Handyman Solutions

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 22, 2017

I was very pleased with the service. The workers were prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. They did the work in a timely manner. We will use your company again if we need assistance with home maintenance.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 14, 2017

Your man did a excelent job. When I need more work done I know to call handyman.

Share

Jesse K. responded - May 15, 2017

Thank you Jon, we look forward to helping you with future projects! thank you for your business.
4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 14, 2017

It has always been good. I appreciate the quality and punctuality of your work. Thanks.

Share

Jesse K. responded - May 15, 2017

Thank you Rob, we appreciate your business.
4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 3, 2017

I do not do feedback

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 25, 2017

Over many years, Handiman Solutions has always been there for me. I appreciate your prompt service and sincere interest in being assured I'm totally satisfied.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 22, 2017

I called on a Wednesday and the work was done that Friday...awesome! Arrived on time, very professional and friendly! Left zero mess, did walk thru and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend to all my friends and will be using your services again. Thank you!

Share

Jesse K. responded - April 24, 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing Denise! Everyone here smiles a little bigger for the rest of the day after great positive feedback like this :)
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 21, 2017

Very good.

Share

Jesse K. responded - April 24, 2017

Thank you Chris & Sherry for taking the time to respond to our survey. We really appreciate your continued business through the years and have enjoyed working with you :)
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:



If you are looking for Jefferson City remodeling contractor testimonials or reviews, please call Handyman Solutions at 573-635-2708 or 573-449-3400 or fill out our online request form.