Handyman Solutions Testimonials

Jefferson City Remodeling Contractor Reviews

Overall Rating / 45 Total Testimonials

4.7 Out of
5 Stars

Handyman Solutions

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 6, 2017

While it took a while to get the job scheduled, I was very happy with the results. Matt and his crew are very pleasant, thorough and competent. I have recommended Handyman Solutions to several of my friends.

Share

Jesse K. responded - October 6, 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience Susan :) I'm grateful that you feel confident in referring Handyman Solutions to your friends - recognition of a job well done means a lot to our entire team.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 5, 2017

I have used Handyman solutions several times and they have exceeded my expectations.

Share

Jesse K. responded - October 6, 2017

Thank you Jeanne :)

We always enjoy working with you on your projects, thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 24, 2017

Good job

Share

Jesse K. responded - October 6, 2017

Thank you Edward
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 22, 2017

Hi Matthew, I really appreciated your quick response to my leaking issue with my deck and basement. I especially liked the explanation and solution to the problem. Thanks so much for excellent work, the upbeat attitude (especially in 100+ degree heat) and coming in under the estimate. You are number one on my list to call in Jeff City!

Share

Jesse K. responded - October 6, 2017

Thank you so much for the great feedback Colleen! I absolutely love hearing that we are on the right track and doing a good job taking care of you. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience :)
4.0 out of 5 stars
- June 30, 2017

Prompt, friendly staff and services completed as discussed. Would do business in the future. Thanks@

Share

Jesse K. responded - July 3, 2017

Thank you for your sharing your experience Jeri, we really appreciate it.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 22, 2017

I was very pleased with the service. The workers were prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. They did the work in a timely manner. We will use your company again if we need assistance with home maintenance.

Share

Jesse K. responded - October 6, 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience Shyre. I'm always glad to hear that the team is living up to our high standards. I'm lucky to have them on my team as well as great clients like you to keep them busy.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 14, 2017

Your man did a excelent job. When I need more work done I know to call handyman.

Share

Jesse K. responded - May 15, 2017

Thank you Jon, we look forward to helping you with future projects! thank you for your business.
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:



If you are looking for Jefferson City remodeling contractor testimonials or reviews, please call Handyman Solutions at 573-635-2708 or 573-449-3400 or fill out our online request form.