Handyman Solutions Testimonials

Jefferson City Remodeling Contractor Reviews

Overall Rating / 22 Total Testimonials

4.6 Out of
5 Stars

Handyman Solutions

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 27, 2017

As always, you were great. Got all the little jobs done in one day. Beautiful work. Thanks so much.

Jesse K. responded - January 30, 2017

Thank you Jean! It's always a pleasure helping out on your projects :)
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 26, 2017

A friend told me about Handyman Solutions. It may sound trite, but I just want someone I can trust. Trust to do what they say they are going to do, trust that the price will be just, trust that I won’t be taken advantage of, trust--period. Chose to work with Handyman Solutions instead of other contractors because we have been taken advantage of and didn’t want to go there again. We couldn’t make a decision, which was why things got so bad, but we heard multiple friends’ support of your company and the work you do so we called. I have limited experience, but you are the only contractor I would even consider calling back. And I will! I am beyond pleased with the workmanship. I am impressed and grateful. The frustrations about the contracting industry as a whole are lack of integrity, pride and work ethics. I was raised to do my best at all times.

Jesse K. responded - January 26, 2017

Thank you so much for the great feedback Maureen! It was a pleasure working with you :)
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 26, 2017

Most important factor is professional work. Chose Handyman Solutions because they were the first person I called and they were ready for the job. Their service compared to other contractors is excellent and I made a good decision choosing Handyman Solutions. The workmanship provided was a great job and I didn’t have to wait! Thanks for your service!

Jesse K. responded - January 26, 2017

It was a pleasure working with you Sandra, thank you!
4.0 out of 5 stars
- January 22, 2017

It was good overall. I do appreciate how competent and professioal.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 21, 2017

It was fantastic! Would highly recommend your services. Very professional and complted work early and saved me $100.

4.5 out of 5 stars
- January 18, 2017

Your responce to my project was quick courteous, professional and competent. Thanks again.

4.0 out of 5 stars
- January 18, 2017

I am very happy with the quality of the job done and intent to use Handyman services again.

Jesse K. responded - January 25, 2017

Thank you for the positive feedback Wayne!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:



If you are looking for Jefferson City remodeling contractor testimonials or reviews, please call Handyman Solutions at 573-635-2708 or 573-449-3400 or fill out our online request form.